Malaysia's Official Food & Hotel Show


26-29 September 2017

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
contact + 60 3 4041 0311
food-and-hotel-2017

Contact Us

UBM MES
A-8-1, Level 8, Hampshire Place Office,
157 Hampshire, 1 Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Tel: + 603 2176 8788
Fax: + 603 2164 8786
Email : enquiry@mesallworld.com
Website: www.mesallworld.com

Management Office

Mr. Alun Jones
General Manager
Email : ajones@mesallworld.com

Ms. Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email : mw@mesallworld.com

Project Department


For enquiries on location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities and operational matters, please contact:

Mr. Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Email : ap@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email : hashimah@mesallworld.com

Ms Vicky Yap
Project Manager
Email : vicky@mesallworld.com

Ms Tracy Teong
Project Secretary
Email : tracy@mesallworld.com

Marketing Communications Department


For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Ms. Anita Jacobson
Director of Marketing Communications
Email : aj@mesallworld.com

Ms. Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email : norma@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager
Email : hani@mesallworld.com

Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dn@mesallworld.com

Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dayana@mesallworld.com

Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : jn@mesallworld.com


Worldwide Co-ordinator

Ms Fiona Murray
UBM Allworld
240 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 8BF
UK

Tel : +44 20 7840 2149
Fax : +44 20 7840 2141
Email : fmurray@oesallworld.com

Asia Co-ordinator

Mr Davin Er
International Expo Management Pte Ltd (IEM)
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-15 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510

Tel : +65 6233 6777
Fax : +65 6233 6768
Email : davin@iemallworld.com