Malaysia's Official Food & Hotel Show


26-29 September 2017

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
contact+ 603 4041 0311
food-and-hotel-2017

Contact Us

Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd
Suite 1401, 14th Floor, Plaza Permata,
Jalan Kampar, Off Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur


Tel: + 603 4041 0311
Fax: + 603 4043 7241
Email : enquiry@mesallworld.com
Website: www.mesallworld.com

Management Office

Mr. Alun Jones
General Manager
Email : ajones@mesallworld.com

Ms. Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email : mw@mesallworld.com

Project Department


For enquiries on location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities and operational matters, please contact:

Mr. Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Email : ap@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email : hashimah@mesallworld.com

Ms Vicky Yap
Project Manager
Email : vicky@mesallworld.com

Ms Tracy Teong
Project Secretary
Email : tracy@mesallworld.com

Marketing Communications Department


For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact:

Ms. Anita Jacobson
Director of Marketing Communications
Email : aj@mesallworld.com

Ms. Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email : norma@mesallworld.com

Ms. Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager
Email : hani@mesallworld.com

Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dn@mesallworld.com

Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : dayana@mesallworld.com

Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email : jn@mesallworld.com


Worldwide Co-ordinator

Ms Fiona Murray
Overseas Exhibition Services Ltd (OES)
12th Floor, Westminster Tower,
3 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7SP
United Kingdom
Tel : +44 (0)20 7840 2137
Fax : +44 (0)20 7840 2119
Email : fmurray@oesallworld.com

Asia Co-ordinator

Mr Davin Er
International Expo Management Pte Ltd (IEM)
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-15 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Tel : +65 6233 6777
Fax : +65 6233 6768
Email : davin@iemallworld.com